Saturday 12 November 2016

Dead Reckoning: The Six Phases of a Funeral
By Michael K. Jones

Table of Contents
Chapter One: Funeral Ritual
Chapter Two: Phase One - Planning and Prepartaion
Chapter Three: Phase Two - The Warm Up
 Chapter Four: Phase Three - Inspirational Phase
Chapter Five: Phase Four -Educational Phase - Eulogies and Tributes
Chapter Six: Phase Five - Transitional Phase - Message
Chapter Seven: Phase Six - Closing Moves - Committal
Chapter Eight: Evaluation
Selected Biography